Staff Directory

City Hall: 918-762-2658

Alice Cottle – Mayor – mayor@cityofpawnee.org

Tammy Todd – City Clerk – pawneecityclerk@yahoo.com

Holly Brien – Deputy Clerk

Ellie Kelley – Deputy Clerk

Police: 918-762-3166

Wesley Clymer – Police Chief 901 – w.clymer@pawneepd.org

Dave Oehm – Police Seargent 903 – d.oehm@pawneepd.org

Chad Colcalzier – Patrol Officer 904 – c.colclazier@pawneepd.org

Chris Hughes – Patrol Officer 905 – c.hughes@pawneepd.org

Micheal Hutchinson – Patrol Officer 906 – m.hutchinson@pawneepd.org

Jace Banta – Animal Control 58 – j.banta@pawneepd.org

Fire: 918-762-3131

Marty Nichols – Fire Chief – pawneefd@pawneefd.com

Ambulance: 918-762-3336

Dennis Walker – Director – 918-762-6489 – ambulance@pawneefd.com

Pawnee 911 Dispatch Center: 918-762-3166

Marc Duguay – Dispatch & IT Administrator/EMT – marc.duguay@cityofpawnee.org

Dede Pershall – Dispatcher/Fire Fighter/EMT

Scott Miranda – Dispatcher/Fire Fighter/AEMT

Leonard Engle – Dispatcher

Angela Brumley – Dispatcher

Electric Dept: 918-762-2658

Travis Burch

Chris Saunders

Chris Brumley

Water Dept: 918-762-2658

Steve Ready

Jason Leforce

Mathew Jones

Street Dept: 918-762-2658

Danny Miner

David Hill

Kyle Reeves

Parks and Rec: 918-762-2658

Calvin Brown

Joe Cramer

Glenn Neet

powered by Advanced iFrame free. Get the Pro version on CodeCanyon.

Recent Posts